Der Verein

Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon Email Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Peter Hinz 02941-61428 peter.hinz@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
2. Vorsitzende Christa Zahn 02941-12428 christa.zahn@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
Kassenwart Dietmar Beumer 02941-2024107 dietmar.beumer@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
Sportwart Christian Rumpf   christian.rumpf@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
stellv. Sportwart Sebastian Burghardt 0170 80 15 625 sebastian.burghardt@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
Jugendsportwart Sebastian Burghardt 0170 80 15 625 sebastian.burghardt@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
stellv. Jugendwartin Tanja Heyn   tanja.heyn@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
WEB-Master Sebastian Burghardt 0170 80 15 625 sebastian.burghardt@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
Pressewart Andreas Ortkemper   andreas.ortkemper@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
Hallen-Wart Detlef Schulze 02941-7435186

detlef.schulze@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de

Gastro-Wart Jörg Maschollek   joerg.marschollek@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de
Technischer Beirat

Manfred Bischof

Burkhard Alkemeier

02941-283239

02941-657781

technischer.beirat@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Hinz


Telefon: 02941-61428
E-Mail:    peter.hinz@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de

2. Vorsitzende    

Christa Zahn     

 

Telefon: 02941-12428

E-Mail:   christa.zahn@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de 

Kassenwart    

Dietmar Beumer    

 

Telefon: 02941-2024107    

Email:     dietmar.beumer@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de

Sportwart

Christian Rumpf    

 

Telefon:     

E-Mali:   christian.rumpf@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de 

Jugendwart

stellv. Sportwart

Sebastian Burghardt

 

Telefon: 0170 80 15 625

E-Mail: sebastian.burghardt@tennisclub-gw-lippstadt.de